Moon Unit Seamus Fogarty NTS

NTS Radio // 07.02.16

This was a mammoth 3 hour show, as Chloe went AWOL. Around the start I gave a preview of our forthcoming Michael Tanner LP, Suite for Psaltery and Dulcimer. Other highlights included Moon Unit’s trippy psych bonanza, and Seamus Fogarty’s Animal Collectiv-y turn. Mr. Bones, of NTS breakfast show fame, also showed up for the final hour which was a pleasure.

Bruce Langhorne – Three Teeth
Heitor Villa Lobos – The Porcelain Doll
Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber – Sonata III
Michael Tanner – Suite for Psaltery
Mohammad – Kawas Rivero Akvo
Aisha Orazbayeva & Tim Etchells – Speculations
Mohammad – Ah Va Em Hamada
Ela Orleans – Dark Wood
Jake Meginsky – Three Naga Uta
Mitsu Harada ‎– Haru Ni Nareba
Aki Tsuyuko – Siritaikoto
Rayon – Libanon 4
Moon Unit – Internal Future
Slim Twig – ???
Liam Rees and Sarathy Korwar – Rag Yaman: Gats in Teentaal
Evan Ziporyn – Bindu Semara
Harry Deerness – ???
B£AMS – Other Stories
Evan Ziporyn – Krk-Y
Thelonious Monk – Straight, No Chaser
Bruce Langhorne – Opening
Seamus Fogarty – A Mile Beneath The Broken Heart Of London Town
Nic Jones – Courting is a Pleasure
Richard + Charlie – Wok + Pins
Heitor Villa Lobos – The Little Toy Mouse
Colleen – Everyone Alive Wants Answers
Thelonious Monk – I Didn’t Know About You – Take 1
Jan Johansson – Brudmarsch Efter Larshöga Jonke

Kit NTS table jumble

Leave a Reply